OUR SPONSORS

oursponsorsbanner


Please take some time to visit our sponsors’ sites to learn more about each one.

ANGIES HOUSE

Angela Lozano
Owner/Manager
angela.lozano@aol.com

(928) 301-2169

smartwindowsAileen Smart
Window & Design Consultant

Aileen@SmartWindowCreations.com
(928) 204-9041 Office
(928) 300-3033 Mobile

cbank-tricciTrisch Ricci
Loan Specialist

Trischr@CountryAZ.com
(928) 639-0020

ccc-mmastersMichelle Masters
Director of Tourism, Marketing, & Events

Michelle@cottonwoodchamberaz.org
(928) 634-7593

newdayspa-galeaJill Galea
Managing Director / Owner

welcome@SedonaNewDaySpa.com
(928) 282-7502

azradio-dubeMichelle Dubé
Northern AZ Market Manager

MichelleD@AZHomeTownRadio.com
(928) 300-6886

gotobusmedDennise Rosen
Managing Director / Owner

Dennise@GoToBusinessMedia.com
(717 608-3492

berkshirehathawayjohnsonClaudelle Johnson
Managing Realtor

Claudelle.Johnson@BHHSAZ.com
(928) 451-1616

itz-your-partyGrace Kirkwood
Entrepreneur

MaziGrace@gmail.com
(928) 567-3949

Galina Fine Jewelers Galina Lisa Sola
Entrepreneur

galinafinejewelers@icloud.com
(928) 646-8212

jen-griffin-state-farmJennifer Griffin
STATE FARM® INSURANCE AGENT
jen.griffin.d92c@statefarm.com
(928) 634-7680

sedona-marketing-retreatsSharyn Yuloff
Marketing Strategist
Info@SedonaMarketingRetreats.com
(800) 705-4265

tire-pro-don-hanksDon Hanks
Owner – Sedona & Camp Verde
Don@tireproautomotive.com
Sedona (928) 567-6338  Camp Verde (928) 282-2500

a-center-4-womenKellee Reed, RN
Registered Nurse at A CENTER FOR WOMEN
Info@acenter4women.com
(928) 634-2015

randalls-restaurantRandall & Linda Hauk
Owner/Manager
Open Daily 7:00AM – 2:00PM

(928) 634-0043

 LARRY GREEN

Kate Baker
Sales Consultant
(928) 554-5417
katebaker2266@yahoo.com

ANGIES HOUSE

Angela Lozano
Owner/Manager
angela.lozano@aol.com

(928) 301-2169

Sponsor Judy O Higgins Website

Judy O’Higgins
Executive at Send Out Cards
judyohiggins@msn.com
(928) 202-2557