OUR SPONSORS

oursponsorsbanner


Please take some time to visit our sponsors’ sites to learn more about each one.

ANGIES HOUSEAngela Lozano
Owner/Manager
angela.lozano@aol.com

(928) 301-2169

smartwindowsAileen Smart
Window & Design Consultant

Aileen@SmartWindowCreations.com
(928) 204-9041 Office
(928) 300-3033 Mobile

cbank-tricciTrisch Ricci
Loan Specialist

Trischr@CountryAZ.com
(928) 639-0020

CottonwoodChamberOfCommerceChristian Oliva del Rio
Board President / CEO

Christian@cottonwoodaz.org
(928) 634-7593

newdayspa-galeaJill Galea
Managing Director / Owner

welcome@SedonaNewDaySpa.com
(928) 282-7502

AZRadio - MichelleDube

Michelle Dubé
Northern AZ Market Manager

MichelleD@AZHomeTownRadio.com
(928) 300-6886

gotobusmedDennise Rosen
Owner

Dennise@GoToBusinessMedia.com
(717 608-3492

berkshirehathawayjohnsonClaudelle Johnson
Realtor

Claudelle.Johnson@BHHSAZ.com
(928) 451-1616

itz-your-partyGrace Kirkwood
Entrepreneur

MaziGrace@gmail.com
(928) 567-3949

Galina Fine Jewelers Galina Lisa Sola
Entrepreneur

galinafinejewelers@icloud.com
(928) 646-8212

TwinWolfDesignsKyla Allen
Designer / Artist / Entrepreneur
twinwolfdesigns@gmail.com
(928) 300-0299

StateFarm - Reinhold

Karen Reinhold
STATE FARM® INSURANCE AGENT
karen@karenreinhold.com
(928) 567-3374

SedonaMarketing - Sharyn YuloffSharyn Yuloff
Marketing Strategist
Info@SedonaMarketingRetreats.com
(800) 705-4265

MiracesHappenAnne Browning
Cofounder
Miracleshappen516@gmail.com
(928) 649-7439

360Automotive-HelaineKurotHelaine Kurot
Owner & Operator
helaine@360-automotive.com
(928) 641-6850

randalls-restaurantRandall & Linda Hauk
Owner/Manager
Open Daily 7:00AM – 2:00PM
(928) 634-0043

 LARRY GREENKate Baker
Sales Consultant
(928) 554-5417
katebaker2266@yahoo.com

Goettls - Cindy ChronisterCindy Chronister
Comfort Consultant
cindy@goettls.com
(928) 821 5683

Sponsor Judy O Higgins WebsiteJudy O’Higgins
Executive at Send Out Cards
judyohiggins@msn.com
(928) 202-2557