BOARD OF DIRECTORS

bodbanner

Mailing address:
Northern Arizona Professional Women’s Group
#419lisa
989 S Main St. Ste A
Cottonwood, AZ 86326
(928) 351-7746
Email Address: info@pwgaz.org
bylaws
PRESIDENT

johnson
Claudelle Johnson    claudelle.johnson@pwgaz.org

(928) 451-1616

johnsonbusinessThe moment you arrive, Sedona’s natural beauty will captivate you – like it did me. I visited Sedona and Verde Valley over Christmas vacation in 2006 and instantly fell in love with the Red Rock views and, most of all, the weather! Our family relocated in February 2007 and has enjoyed Sedona’s natural beauty, community, culture, and tranquility ever since.I am a REALTOR®, specializing in Sedona and the Verde Valley. Read more

VICE PRESIDENT

dube
Michelle Dubé     michelle.dubé@pwgaz.org

(928) 300-6886

2016azradioflyer

As the Northern Arizona Market Manager for Arizona’s Hometown Radio Group, Michelle’s passion is to brighten the spotlight of your business. With 21st century integration of over-the-air local radio and internet, her customized marketing strategies create a new base of curiosity to lure customers – both near and far. Read more

SECRETARY

lozano
Angela Lozano    angela.lozano@pwgaz.org

(928) 301-2169

angieshouse

I have proudly served the Verde Valley for 15 years through Angie’s House, providing supportive housing for individuals impacted by addiction, mental illness and homelessness. I currently have 4 Recovery Homes (2 for women and 2 for men) , 6 transitional homes and 1 homeless Shelter.Read more

TREASURER

rosen
Dennise Rosen     dennise.rosen@pwgaz.org

(717) 608-3492

gtbm-logo

I am freelance graphic designer, web developer and print services through my business Go To Business Media. As a retired Information Technology professional, I have over 30 years of experience providing business solutions through the use of technology and project management. My recent retirement from HM Solutions / Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield is providing me with the opportunity be of service to others full-time. Read more

PUBLIC RELATIONS

kirkwood
Grace Kirkwood    grace.kirkwood@pwgaz.org

(626) 692-3816

kirkwoodbusiness
I have been an entrepreneur for more than 25 years. I began as a floral designer and balloon decorating artist, which lead to planning parties and events. I am a photographer and artist, and teach classes in the Verde Valley using unique and mindful techniques to inspire creativity.
Read more

PUBLIC RELATIONS

klies
Alice Klies    alice.klies@pwgaz.org

(928) 300-9700

kliesbusiness

I am currently president of our local chapter of Word Weavers International. I am a traditionally published writer. Volunteering is my passion; in order to help make my community all it can be.
Read more

SCHOLARSHIPS

katebaker
Kate Baker  kate.baker@pwgaz.org

(928) 554-5417

larrygreen

I serve as president of P.E.O. organization chapter El. P.E.O. is a philanthropic organization where women CELEBRATE the advancement of women; EDUCATE women through scholarships, grants, awards, loans, and stewardship of Cottey College and MOTIVATE women to achieve their highest aspirations.
Read more

DIRECTOR

Kyla

Kyla Allen  kyla.allen@pwgaz.org

(928) 300-0299

KylaLogo

About Kyla Allen.
Read more